Committee Co-Chairs

Megan Barnett, Vice Provost for Academic Initiatives Michael Marquardt, Chief Financial Officer – UVA Medical Center Colette Sheehy, Senior Vice President for Operations and State Government Relations

Committee Member	Title	Area Represented
Robert Allen	Associate Vice President, Development	Office of Advancement
Bush Bell	Hospital Operations Administrator	UVA Health
Allie Berry	Sustainability Manager	Business Operations - UVA Dine
Lisa Colosi Peterson	Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering	School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Ana D'Ambrogi	Director, Event Management	Athletics
Paul Freedman	Director, Environmental Thought & Practice Program; Director of Undergraduate Programs, Department of Politics	College of Arts & Sciences
Jonah Fogel	Program Manager	Environmental Institute
Kevin Fox	Director, Facilities Planning and Capital Development, Medical Center	UVA Health
Tom Leonard	Director of Environmental Health and Safety	Office of Environmental Health and Safety
MaeEllen Megginson	StudCo Sustainability Chair	Student Council
Beth Meyer	Faculty Director, Morven Sustainability Lab and Professor - School of Architecture	Morven Sustainability Lab
Matthew Meyer	Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology, General Anesthesiology Appointment, Critical Care	School of Medicine; UVA Health
Julia Monteith	Associate University Planner	Office of the Architect for the University
Kristin Morgan	Senior Director for Grants Administration and Strategic Partnerships	Office of the Vice President for Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Community Partnerships
Scott Silsdorf	Director, Parking and Transportation	Business Operations - Transportation
Don Sundgren	Associate Vice President and Chief Facilities Officer	Facilities Management
Andrea Trimble	Sustainability Director	Office for Sustainability